ramips: add usb-ledtrig-usbport to DEVICE_PACKAGES of CY-SWR1100
authorSungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 14:23:17 +0000 (23:23 +0900)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:23:04 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
CY-SWR1100 has a USB LED but kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport is missing
in default images. This commit adds it.

Signed-off-by: Sungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
[changed commit title, backported to 19.07]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit 261c746631d2bf311a6b62a6d3bacce6fde90976)

target/linux/ramips/image/rt3883.mk

index 41b2c3d..8219967 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,8 @@ define Device/cy-swr1100
   KERNEL := $(KERNEL_DTB)
   SEAMA_SIGNATURE := wrgnd10_samsung_ss815
   DEVICE_TITLE := Samsung CY-SWR1100
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-core kmod-usb-ohci kmod-usb2 swconfig
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-core kmod-usb-ohci kmod-usb2 | \
+       kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport swconfig
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += cy-swr1100