glibc: update to latest 2.33 HEAD (bug 28011)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 19:21:33 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 20:56:04 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
b5711025bc x86_64: Remove unneeded static PIE check for undefined weak diagnostic
edfd11197e wordexp: handle overflow in positional parameter number (bug 28011)

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 9d2dcc83128a035262bf15b8bbd1f57622465b42)

toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index ec06214..48f2aa2 100644 (file)
@@ -12,8 +12,8 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=58b90461ae100c95e0bc53d29d2187bad290ecaf
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=33fc6ec88cbf9235b151bea67db8922ef6f42dd5c1f4ff462077224fa3916be4
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=b5711025bc138c0c94d90b2015d57eda404decbe
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6910af6ca27ea80e600c59fad25d88c51618928316f3bfcc78ad2f0c1794da16
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz