ath10k-ct: bump to git HEAD
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 13:46:23 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 15:40:46 +0000 (18:40 +0300)
e0d2ce0 ath10k:  Support setting tx_antenna in descriptor field.
29c644f Update to latest 4.13 and 4.16 ath10k-ct drivers.
20db9db ath10k:  Support vdev stats for 4.9, 4.16  kernel
fd92066 ath10k:  Support 'ct-sta-mode' for 9984 firmware that supports it.
34954f0 ath10k:  get_tsf, PMF

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
package/kernel/ath10k-ct/Makefile

index 634bdf1..1a94582 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/greearb/ath10k-ct.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-30
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=127f98189ee57260ed175a60d6654a43c32a8f4b
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f8856c9d950d3b12ce0d8770e56e861df14878a1b3601592205c5d51edc794ac
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-08-22
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=34954f0f333fa43827b2af67313db2b1e830bb48
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=aa77f388727ff2201de615c3211ab5c0b2dc5e3c041bd1cde4d6eebde0ca437a
 
 # Build the 4.13 ath10k-ct driver version.  Other options are "-4.9", or
 # leave un-defined for 4.7 kernel.  Probably this should match as closely as