ar71xx: add missing LZO support select for routerboard devices
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 20:55:51 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 21:02:50 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ar71xx/patches-4.4/602-MIPS-ath79-add-openwrt-stuff.patch

index d0ba608..9959a39 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
  config ATH79_DEV_SPI
        def_bool n
  
-@@ -129,4 +147,13 @@ config ATH79_DEV_WMAC
+@@ -129,4 +147,14 @@ config ATH79_DEV_WMAC
        depends on (SOC_AR913X || SOC_AR933X || SOC_AR934X || SOC_QCA955X)
        def_bool n
  
@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@
 +      def_bool n
 +
 +config ATH79_ROUTERBOOT
++      select LZO_DECOMPRESS
 +      def_bool n
 +
  endif