kernel: fix builds with kmod-drm-vc4 and kmod-backlight enabled
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 07:47:43 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 07:49:33 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
This fixes:
JDI LT070ME05000 WUXGA DSI panel (DRM_PANEL_JDI_LT070ME05000) [N/m/?] (NEW) aborted!

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
target/linux/generic/config-4.9

index 19c7835..c8665bb 100644 (file)
@@ -1080,8 +1080,12 @@ CONFIG_DQL=y
 # CONFIG_DRM_NOUVEAU is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_NXP_PTN3460 is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_OMAP is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_NOUVEAU is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_NXP_PTN3460 is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_OMAP is not set
+# CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_JDI_LT070ME05000 is not set
+# CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_PANASONIC_VVX10F034N00 is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_RASPBERRYPI_TOUCHSCREEN is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_SAMSUNG_S6E8AA0 is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_RASPBERRYPI_TOUCHSCREEN is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_SAMSUNG_S6E8AA0 is not set
+# CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_SHARP_LQ101R1SX01 is not set
+# CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_SHARP_LS043T1LE01 is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_PARADE_PS8622 is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_QXL is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_RADEON is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_PARADE_PS8622 is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_QXL is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_RADEON is not set