ipset: update to 7.1
authorSyrone Wong <wong.syrone@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 10:43:28 +0000 (18:43 +0800)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 20:57:22 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Syrone Wong <wong.syrone@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/ipset/Makefile

index 6dad4cb..7efbc40 100644 (file)
@@ -9,12 +9,12 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ipset
-PKG_VERSION:=6.38
+PKG_VERSION:=7.1
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://ipset.netfilter.org
-PKG_HASH:=ceef625ba31fe0aaa422926c7231a819de0b07644c02c17ebdd3022a29e3e244
+PKG_HASH:=7b5eb3b93205c20cdc39e3fc8b6e5f7bb214bf79a7c0c00729dd4a31ce16adc4
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0