libubox: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 10:03:18 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 11:03:55 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
c83a84a fix segfault when passed blobmsg attr is NULL

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
(cherry picked from commit 5dc32620c4aa66d05eb5585784ed954854e8194c)

package/libs/libubox/Makefile

index 6b16805..d0769ad 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/libubox.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-12
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=6eff829d788b36939325557066f58aafd6a05321
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d0ea16385a133d668d18d793d0bffd867a8c799832a176f0a312c1b473ff918d
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-07-25
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c83a84afbef2b24f960ddeda0b5e2ab01fba6981
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9ab6dc6e300cb56ed503425c9fe060a154bcab8067da5615c0428c968947484f
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC