vti: remove setting default firewall zone to wan
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 19:59:55 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 20:04:36 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
Same reasoning as in bdedb798150a58ad7ce3c4741f2f31df97e84c3f; don't set
default firewall zone to wan as the firewall zone for the vti interface
can be configured in the firewall config or it makes it impossible not to
specify a firewall zone for the vti interface.

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/vti/Makefile
package/network/config/vti/files/vti.sh

index 0a4657c..29b83ce 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=vti
 PKG_VERSION:=1
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=3
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
index 0443800..ebfd9d4 100755 (executable)
@@ -16,8 +16,6 @@ vti_generic_setup() {
        local mtu zone ikey
        json_get_vars mtu zone ikey okey
 
-       [ -z "$zone" ] && zone="wan"
-
        proto_init_update "$link" 1
 
        proto_add_tunnel