hostapd: remove unused local var declaration
authorLeon M. George <leon@georgemail.eu>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:38:09 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:11:42 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Leon M. George <leon@georgemail.eu>
package/network/services/hostapd/files/hostapd.sh

index f4f8b8e..d3a8ad1 100644 (file)
@@ -769,8 +769,6 @@ wpa_supplicant_add_network() {
                append network_data "mcast_rate=$mc_rate" "$N$T"
        }
 
-       local ht_str
-
        cat >> "$_config" <<EOF
 network={
        $scan_ssid