odhcp6c: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:34:18 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 20:22:26 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
b99c1f6 odhcp6c: remove len check in option parsing handle

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/ipv6/odhcp6c/Makefile

index 18375f4..3456061 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcp6c
-PKG_RELEASE:=12
+PKG_RELEASE:=13
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcp6c.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-06-11
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ca8822bc7bd0797eaa6b6160f234471ee1a8fb2c
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=062b4e88929b44c0aa829e6eb0b86aafda819f9ab37fe6673971d5cd4d7fa923
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-06-20
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=b99c1f63b6e1897de84e0a9dc420a240271fb70c
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d32fb6c851d276a75f6ed72593bda2329312e84961a5730298c9f31b169719bd
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0