fstools: update to latest Git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 17:40:22 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 17:41:25 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
823faa0 block: re-discover mtd devices on extroot mount retry

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
(cherry picked from commit 22a178e89282c7bd5bb181fc5c2c5cb6ff2403c8)

package/system/fstools/Makefile

index 5bd31d7..d1bc704 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/fstools.git
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=8cb1187b129a91537ff8f5b2751226e206f073742bd5c3673a0025f713d08203
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-12-22
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=b4e25d54035c5092e8e9b46ab63500e95ac8c730
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7077c90f3938c7316ff7c8c353a178c4de61ef107b08b79209b93916a67c951d
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-01-05
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=823faa0f3edb93fac528bc35588cea81f0a77146
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0