odhcpd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 14:33:29 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 14:43:31 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
2d2a3b8 odhcpd: switch to libubox container_of implementation
2a71c1e treewide: switch to libubox ARRAY_SIZE immplementation

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 3a1998b..1d6d94d 100644 (file)
@@ -9,13 +9,12 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcpd
 PKG_RELEASE:=3
-PKG_VERSION:=1.13
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-29
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d404c7e50bd487f9d8d3b13e5ff1c7fa878c7973
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=59cf3dfc3d30ac99fc5b914caae4eddc71567ca4a8709a2f464e562fc124ef0f
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-12-12
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=2d2a3b840421cfc6328aee8cc52e5a5a51444fda
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=277363aed1db2583f78632fa57a8ac9fff44b0eb716d05fa5d423b028af63eba
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0