mvebu: Add dependency to kmod-i2c-mux-pca954x for armada-macchiatobin
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke.mehrtens@intel.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:57:00 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:12:01 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
This driver is needed for the I2C mux on the board.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke.mehrtens@intel.com>
target/linux/mvebu/image/cortex-a72.mk

index ac5b802..df0ace1 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ define Device/armada-macchiatobin
   KERNEL_NAME := Image
   KERNEL := kernel-bin
   DEVICE_TITLE := MACCHIATObin (SolidRun Armada 8040 Community Board)
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := e2fsprogs ethtool mkf2fs kmod-fs-vfat kmod-mmc
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := e2fsprogs ethtool mkf2fs kmod-fs-vfat kmod-mmc kmod-i2c-core kmod-i2c-mux kmod-i2c-mux-pca954x
   IMAGES := sdcard.img.gz
   IMAGE/sdcard.img.gz := boot-scr | boot-img-ext4 | sdcard-img-ext4 | gzip | append-metadata
   DEVICE_DTS := armada-8040-mcbin