ipq8065: adjust SS USB PHY power settings
authorPavel Kubelun <be.dissent@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 16:23:23 +0000 (19:23 +0300)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 10:05:11 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
According to QSDK ipq8065 has different SS USB PHY power settings.

Adjust it according to QSDK settings.

It also corresponds to oem Netgear R7800 tarball for soc ver >= 2.
https://github.com/paul-chambers/netgear-r7800/blob/eeac2e10190f6f45e32e4c7012c4babc351898d8/git_home/linux.git/sourcecode/arch/arm/mach-msm/board-ipq806x.c#L2494

Signed-off-by: Pavel Kubelun <be.dissent@gmail.com>
target/linux/ipq806x/files-4.9/arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-ipq8065.dtsi

index b3ccb2e..15f3b95 100644 (file)
                        };
                };
 
+               ss_phy_0: phy@110f8830 {
+                       rx_eq = <2>;
+                       tx_deamp_3_5db = <32>;
+                       mpll = <0xa0>;
+               };
+               ss_phy_1: phy@100f8830 {
+                       rx_eq = <2>;
+                       tx_deamp_3_5db = <32>;
+                       mpll = <0xa0>;
+               };
+
                /* Temporary fixed regulator */
                vsdcc_fixed: vsdcc-regulator {
                        compatible = "regulator-fixed";