ramips: correct/add Phicomm K2x WAN/label MAC address
authorShiji Yang <yangshiji66@qq.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 15:44:18 +0000 (23:44 +0800)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 16:33:43 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
Phicomm K2G:
add missing label_mac

Phicomm PSG1218A & PSG1218B:
The previous wan mac was set as factory@0x28 +1 (originally based
on the default case for the ramips target), but the correct wan mac
is factory@0x28 -1, being equal to factory@0x2e.

Signed-off-by: Shiji Yang <yangshiji66@qq.com>
[minor commit title/message adjustments]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit 55263ffedbe1d20f005febbc973a7353240d1741)

target/linux/ramips/mt7620/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index e884390..83ada20 100755 (executable)
@@ -264,8 +264,6 @@ ramips_setup_macs()
                ;;
        alfa-network,ac1200rm|\
        dlink,dir-810l|\
-       phicomm,psg1218a|\
-       phicomm,psg1218b|\
        trendnet,tew-810dr)
                wan_mac=$(macaddr_add "$(mtd_get_mac_binary factory 0x28)" 1)
                ;;
@@ -328,14 +326,16 @@ ramips_setup_macs()
        iptime,a104ns)
                wan_mac=$(macaddr_add "$(mtd_get_mac_binary u-boot 0x1fc20)" 2)
                ;;
-       lb-link,bl-w1200)
+       lb-link,bl-w1200|\
+       phicomm,k2g|\
+       phicomm,psg1218a|\
+       phicomm,psg1218b)
                wan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_binary factory 0x2e)
                label_mac=$wan_mac
                ;;
        lenovo,newifi-y1|\
        lenovo,newifi-y1s|\
        ohyeah,oy-0001|\
-       phicomm,k2g|\
        wavlink,wl-wn530hg4)
                wan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_binary factory 0x2e)
                ;;