libubox: update to latest Git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 21:03:18 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 21:05:12 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
7da6643 tests: blobmsg: add test case
75e300a blobmsg: fix wrong payload len passed from blobmsg_check_array

Fixes: FS#2833
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
(cherry picked from commit 955634b473284847e3c8281a6ac85655329d8b06)

package/libs/libubox/Makefile

index 046aa7a..2c5c218 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/libubox.git
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c53aae4b8d5ec15625a4cbf7f37e6b62a6cb258ef0310c0f620064ba94589377
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-01-20
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=43a103ff17ee5872669f8712606578c90c14591d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f3b5c23280016bbe4b825de81cd455507ca817f599c5cd9f888370d9a33f6c9e
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-02-27
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7da66430de3fc235bfc6ebb0b85fb90ea246138d
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC