tools/e2fsprogs: Update to 1.44.2
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 20:23:51 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 10:15:30 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
Update e2fsprogs to 1.44.2

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
tools/e2fsprogs/Makefile

index f809df4..783b315 100644 (file)
@@ -9,8 +9,8 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=e2fsprogs
 PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:e2fsprogs_project:e2fsprogs
-PKG_VERSION:=1.44.1
-PKG_HASH:=0ca164c1c87724df904c918b2d7051ef989b51de725db66c67514dbe6dd2b9ef
+PKG_VERSION:=1.44.2
+PKG_HASH:=8324cf0b6e81805a741d94087b00e99f7e16144f1ee5a413709a1fa6948b126c
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz