rpcd: fix packagelist memory leak
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:58:18 +0000 (01:58 +0100)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:59:53 +0000 (01:59 +0100)
a0231be8fbc61 sys: fix memory leak in packagelist

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
package/system/rpcd/Makefile

index 3dc3840..ce62e83 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/rpcd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-12
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=4e483312b0216905cad11131270aaec76d7f5be4
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a0231be8fbc61bb97e725eb206fc9b1ce9f69c05
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=ffe2918352f08086dcd0362f17500ecc69df0e993dd3d620caaab70666f629cc
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=5f66a6ad2eced71cccd43fc011077806e3bbc6dadd0403175947a02c25fe6344
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=