fstools: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 4 May 2017 14:04:21 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 22 May 2017 09:12:36 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
88d48d5 libfstools: silence mkfs.{ext4,f2fs}
a19f2b3 build: disable the format-truncation warning error to fix gcc 7 build errors
633a8d0 libfstools: fix multiple volume_identify usages with the same volume
c43ae11 fstools: use -Wno-format-truncation instead of -Wno-error=format-truncation

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/system/fstools/Makefile

index 759ea65..1cdf6cd 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/fstools.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-03-29
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=20c16fc5fec00fdae547f083a822a7f1bd67d143
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=fc6402291119744843b8482d3f02d5e819b92afe52f261fa30ed8bd26f4a62f1
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-09
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c43ae11e71abf607a1998800f8ced489ec5d1e88
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f305bfc6f2aed6f13e59581969d9da7cdf76a823f7e1fe3f1dfdc221788374dd
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0