mbedtls: Deactivate platform abstraction
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 21 May 2018 11:58:54 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 19:32:26 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
This makes mbedtls use the POSIX API directly and not use the own
abstraction layer.
The size of the ipkg decreased by about 100 bytes.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/libs/mbedtls/patches/200-config.patch

index 70ef954..26776bf 100644 (file)
  
  /**
   * \def MBEDTLS_MD_C
+@@ -2354,7 +2354,7 @@
+  *
+  * This module enables abstraction of common (libc) functions.
+  */
+-#define MBEDTLS_PLATFORM_C
++//#define MBEDTLS_PLATFORM_C
+ /**
+  * \def MBEDTLS_RIPEMD160_C
 @@ -2365,7 +2365,7 @@
   * Caller:  library/md.c
   *