ramips: add missing i2s alias
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 21:34:25 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 04:38:29 +0000 (06:38 +0200)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
target/linux/ramips/dts/rt5350.dtsi

index 99959bf..5310ce8 100644 (file)
                        status = "disabled";
                };
 
-               i2s@a00 {
+               i2s: i2s@a00 {
                        compatible = "ralink,rt3352-i2s";
                        reg = <0xa00 0x100>;