tools: do not apply ccache dependency to xz
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:26:16 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:29:33 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
Since XZ is needed to bootstrap building ccache we must not depend on it,
so remove the dependency on ccache to avoid circular dependencies.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
tools/Makefile

index 186c6c4..1c84d46 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ ifneq ($(HOST_OS),Linux)
 endif
 
 ifneq ($(CONFIG_CCACHE)$(CONFIG_SDK),)
-$(foreach tool, $(filter-out patch,$(tools-y)), $(eval $(curdir)/$(tool)/compile += $(curdir)/ccache/install))
+$(foreach tool, $(filter-out xz patch,$(tools-y)), $(eval $(curdir)/$(tool)/compile += $(curdir)/ccache/install))
 tools-y += ccache
 endif