mvebu: sysupgrade: drop platform_copy_config_sdcard() argument
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 20:08:58 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 11:57:30 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
That function doesn't take any arguments so don't pass anything when
calling it.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
target/linux/mvebu/base-files/lib/upgrade/platform.sh

index b86fd14..744ed4f 100755 (executable)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ platform_copy_config() {
                ;;
        cznic,turris-omnia|globalscale,espressobin|globalscale,espressobin-emmc|globalscale,espressobin-v7|globalscale,espressobin-v7-emmc|\
        marvell,armada8040-mcbin|solidrun,clearfog-base-a1|solidrun,clearfog-pro-a1)
-               platform_copy_config_sdcard "$ARGV"
+               platform_copy_config_sdcard
                ;;
        esac
 }