uboot-envtools: add support for ALFA Network AP121F
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 11:43:06 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 22:26:51 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/ar71xx

index 3a5d269..25bec7e 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ a40|\
 a60|\
 alfa-ap120c|\
 all0258n|\
+ap121f|\
 ap90q|\
 cap324|\
 cap4200ag|\