kernel: Add missing symbols to 4.19
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 20:05:09 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 14:40:13 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
Tested with apm82181 and ipq40xx minimal image versions.

Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
target/linux/generic/config-4.19

index 2698925..c703e18 100644 (file)
@@ -1102,6 +1102,7 @@ CONFIG_DEBUG_KERNEL=y
 # CONFIG_DEBUG_PREEMPT is not set
 # CONFIG_DEBUG_RODATA is not set
 # CONFIG_DEBUG_RODATA_TEST is not set
+# CONFIG_DEBUG_RSEQ is not set
 # CONFIG_DEBUG_RT_MUTEXES is not set
 # CONFIG_DEBUG_RWSEMS is not set
 # CONFIG_DEBUG_SECTION_MISMATCH is not set