mt76: update to the latest version, fixes a mt7603 beacon issue
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 30 May 2017 06:47:16 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 30 May 2017 06:52:00 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 35ac7fd..3e8a968 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-26
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=219c8dc7171f4b606ad1fda5e1c2c11fa9c4b111
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=78ac9ffd9ef65b006e94d25e0e70f3f890626747944feff57988d6834334e209
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-30
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ef5b045ddf52d7033da5270c7a6ce195df24bd24
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=728fe56fda7bb5f7d97f5aefdb95c009d1ea7f1f092911d0d55af8b525f71466
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1