nghttp2: bump to 1.29.0
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 16:01:35 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 16:06:16 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
439b9b6c (tag: v1.29.0) Update manual pages
48498452 Bump up version number to v1.29.0, LT revision to 29:1:15
d30f3816 Update manual pages
4d1139f6 Remove SPDY
48f57407 nghttpx: Update doc
c1f14d73 Update manual pages
216f4dad nghttpx: Remove redundant check
a4e27d76 Revert "nghttpx: Use an existing h2 backend connection as much as possible"
2365f12e Fix CMAKE_MODULE_PATH
03f7ec0f nghttpx: Write API request body in temporary file
2056e812 nghttpx: Increase api-max-request-body
1ebb6810 nghttpx: Faster configuration loading with lots of backends
a3ebeeaf nghttpx: Fix crash with --backend-http-proxy-uri option
422ad1be Use NGHTTP2_REFUSED_STREAM for streams which are closed by GOAWAY
97f1735c Bump up version number to 1.29.0

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/libs/nghttp2/Makefile

index d4d24f0..3cc2a55 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=nghttp2
-PKG_VERSION:=1.28.0
+PKG_VERSION:=1.29.0
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/nghttp2/nghttp2/releases/download/v$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_HASH:=0d6c3f00614deca3935e42a27f6ad0ea87c31d8c1baa3a9c52755955c599fd8d
+PKG_HASH:=a7a1b18be57be6a53a7739988ea27d6ec9209e7b0e8372b8483cd911d7838739
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=MIT
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING