libubox: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 15:54:46 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 10:10:35 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
Adds the following changes:

de3f14b uloop: add uloop_cancelling function
3b6181b utils: fix build on Mac OS X 10.12
7f671b1 blobmsg: add support for double
0fe1374 utils: add helper functions useful for allocating a ring buffer
8fc1c30 libubox: replace strtok with _r version.
4a9f74f libubox: allow reading out the pid of uloop process in lua
372e1e6 uloop: remove useless epoll data assignment
f9db1cb libubox: allow reading out the remaining time of a uloop timer in Lua

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/libs/libubox/Makefile

index 38dce1a..7fe9138 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/libubox.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-11-29
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=77a629375d7387a33a59509d9d751a8798134cab
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b11c24d45cdf5a1909f0f97d185c3e1ba49602561a8cf3ad18f594ca0eaf4a64
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-03
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=de3f14b643f09c799845073eaf3577a334d0726d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a797e1d329f544807caf2fdb8bb6706aaeae6a5c2eede921839f2659f774b3c7
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC