network/utils/ipset: Update to 6.32
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Sat, 13 May 2017 11:25:16 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 14:31:27 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
Update ipset to 6.32

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
(cherry picked from commit ea2927e1eaa321033b28f08db0ec59e7df5f7806)

package/network/utils/ipset/Makefile

index 5e6b6ba..f44c1de 100644 (file)
@@ -9,12 +9,12 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ipset
-PKG_VERSION:=6.30
+PKG_VERSION:=6.32
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://ipset.netfilter.org
-PKG_HASH:=65bfa43fec3d51a6b4012f3d7e4b93a748df9b71b6cd6c53adbec8083e804a31
+PKG_HASH:=d9cbb49a4ae9e32d7808a604f1a37f359f9fc9064c210c4c5f35d629d49fb9fe
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0