kernel: add STAGING_DIR_HOST/lib to host library search path
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:34:21 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:35:11 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/kernel-defaults.mk

index 2c4bcec..eff4700 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ KERNEL_MAKEOPTS := -C $(LINUX_DIR) \
        KBUILD_BUILD_HOST="$(call qstrip,$(CONFIG_KERNEL_BUILD_DOMAIN))" \
        KBUILD_BUILD_TIMESTAMP="$(KBUILD_BUILD_TIMESTAMP)" \
        KBUILD_BUILD_VERSION="0" \
+       HOST_LOADLIBES="-L$(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/lib" \
        CONFIG_SHELL="$(BASH)" \
        $(if $(findstring c,$(OPENWRT_VERBOSE)),V=1,V='') \
        $(if $(PKG_BUILD_ID),LDFLAGS_MODULE=--build-id=0x$(PKG_BUILD_ID))