netifd: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 18:15:56 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 18:59:05 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
c1f6a82 system-linux: add autoneg and link-partner output
e9eff34 system-linux: extend link mode speed definitions
d1251e1 system-linux: adjust bridge isolate mode for upstream attribute naming
03785fb system-linux: fix build error on older kernels

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 07d89d9..9cede92 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-30
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a580028dae5b7bebcc14c240fe7dac31cbd89355
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=41a645bc322c6a444bcc74cd099af6aead30924594aecf4e433204f8524a470e
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-07-04
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=03785fb09734be05a721318d2b5378ae1656f64c
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3389a1277cbdc607f7ba8c7d63b484a8b9e1c7a6532144fac64e35e0cd2accd8
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0