ubus: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 10:15:45 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 11:03:58 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
884be45 libubus: check for non-NULL data before running callbacks

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
(cherry picked from commit a5c3bbaf56d6fb442ea16f26042cec83c7c00454)

package/system/ubus/Makefile

index 7dc3c92..6428d5f 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/ubus.git
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/ubus.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-01-16
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5bae22eb5472c9c7cc30caa9a84004bba19940d3
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6f46398279339dcc597965306275fe1272af384f8cb253ee8de2c68e366eed55
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-07-25
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=884be451622d21fe3a7b06cc5b9d245bc4fffbf2
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4f4bceade7f4027bc1d813c7f6810eabe514a04dfb470e6d48918b79dfdf847f
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1