ar71xx: add support for TL-WR1041N(v2) LAN/WAN LEDs.
authorKuang Rufan <master@a1983.com.cn>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:45:19 +0000 (20:45 +0800)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 10:48:23 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
1. Add support to LAN/WAN LEDs attached to ar8327.
2. Fix the problem that LAN/WAN LEDs does not blink in hardware (auto)
   mode when connected to 10M/100M ethernet.

Signed-off-by: Kuang Rufan <master@a1983.com.cn>
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-tl-wr1041n-v2.c

index fa8c474..f79f155 100644 (file)
@@ -74,6 +74,22 @@ static struct gpio_keys_button tl_wr1041nv2_gpio_keys[] __initdata = {
        }
 };
 
+static const struct ar8327_led_info tl_wr1041n_leds_ar8327[] = {
+       AR8327_LED_INFO(PHY0_0, HW, "tp-link:green:wan"),
+       AR8327_LED_INFO(PHY1_0, HW, "tp-link:green:lan1"),
+       AR8327_LED_INFO(PHY2_0, HW, "tp-link:green:lan2"),
+       AR8327_LED_INFO(PHY3_0, HW, "tp-link:green:lan3"),
+       AR8327_LED_INFO(PHY4_0, HW, "tp-link:green:lan4"),
+};
+
+static struct ar8327_led_cfg wr1041n_v2_ar8327_led_cfg = {
+       .led_ctrl0 = 0xcf35cf35,        /* LED0: blink at 10/100/1000M */
+       .led_ctrl1 = 0xcf35cf35,        /* LED1: blink at 10/100/1000M: anyway, no LED1 on tl-wr1041n */
+       .led_ctrl2 = 0xcf35cf35,        /* LED2: blink at 10/100/1000M: anyway, no LED2 on tl-wr1041n */
+       .led_ctrl3 = 0x03ffff00,        /* Pattern enabled for LED 0-2 of port 1-3 */
+       .open_drain = true,
+};
+
 static struct ar8327_pad_cfg db120_ar8327_pad0_cfg = {
        .mode = AR8327_PAD_MAC_RGMII,
        .txclk_delay_en = true,
@@ -90,7 +106,10 @@ static struct ar8327_platform_data db120_ar8327_data = {
                .duplex = 1,
                .txpause = 1,
                .rxpause = 1,
-       }
+       },
+       .led_cfg = &wr1041n_v2_ar8327_led_cfg,
+       .num_leds = ARRAY_SIZE(tl_wr1041n_leds_ar8327),
+       .leds = tl_wr1041n_leds_ar8327
 };
 
 static struct mdio_board_info db120_mdio0_info[] = {