ar71xx: add support for TL-WR1041N(v2) LAN/WAN LEDs.
authorKuang Rufan <master@a1983.com.cn>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:45:19 +0000 (20:45 +0800)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 10:48:23 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
1. Add support to LAN/WAN LEDs attached to ar8327.
2. Fix the problem that LAN/WAN LEDs does not blink in hardware (auto)
   mode when connected to 10M/100M ethernet.

Signed-off-by: Kuang Rufan <master@a1983.com.cn>

No differences found