ath79: ubnt-bullet-m-xw: Remove pll-data property from eth0 node
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 19:32:40 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 15:02:24 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
It's not necessary as it's already defined in ar934x.dtsi to:

  pll-data = <0x16000000 0x00000101 0x00001616>;

And in ar71xx it's currently set to the same values:

 #define AR934X_PLL_VAL_1000 0x16000000
 #define AR934X_PLL_VAL_100 0x00000101
 #define AR934X_PLL_VAL_10 0x00001616

And dumping the value from the airOS v6.1.7 has the same value:

  AR934X_PLL_ETH_XMII_CONTROL_REG 0x1805002C 0x101

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9342_ubnt_bullet-m-xw.dts

index ad98075..67833bb 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,6 @@
 &eth0 {
        status = "okay";
 
-       pll-data = <0x06000000 0x00000101 0x00001313>;
        mtd-mac-address = <&eeprom 0x0>;
 
        phy-mode = "rgmii";