fstools: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 15:28:42 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 15:40:07 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
18090d9 overlay: fix compilation with glibc
2a9a6ea libfstools: optimize building directory string for glob
de6b026 libfstools: support file paths longer than 255 chars

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/system/fstools/Makefile

index 5ad3dd2..e26e39b 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/fstools.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-01-02
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=11efbf3b90f031ce634fc38cad07a4aef2985777
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=35f14ea0ed799d2eb972f4901116a0e447d4bc1e37fb0edb239c44b270aeae18
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-01-13
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=18090d97b61cc091ed3f49c3ec8ba42c761f1d15
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=165c1b19778138910905528ead080413fb741c5dfc191da72979c00d49df6e0d
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0