lantiq: enable swconfig LED support
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 17:21:26 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 07:49:13 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/lantiq/xrx200/config-default

index 1600226..b2a6cf6 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@ CONFIG_RTL8367B_PHY=y
 CONFIG_RTL8367_PHY=y
 CONFIG_SMP=y
 CONFIG_SMP_UP=y
+CONFIG_SWCONFIG_LEDS=y
 CONFIG_SYNC_R4K=y
 CONFIG_SYS_SUPPORTS_SCHED_SMT=y
 CONFIG_SYS_SUPPORTS_SMP=y