ramips: fix a typo in 02_network
authorPavel Kubelun <be.dissent@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 19:36:06 +0000 (22:36 +0300)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 21:34:31 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
The typo in network defaults script in ramips target that prevents
defaults to initialize.

Signed-off-by: Pavel Kubelun <be.dissent@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index db797c6..e1c4bc2 100755 (executable)
@@ -100,7 +100,7 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
        psg1208|\
        psg1218a|\
        r6220|\
-       rt-n12p)
+       rt-n12p|\
        sap-g3200u3|\
        sk-wb8|\
        u7621-06-256M-16M|\