fstools: update to latest git HEAD
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 07:19:02 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 06:33:55 +0000 (07:33 +0100)
111a43f libblkid-tiny: vfat: Change parsing label in special cases
f43a1aa libblkid-tiny: vfat: Fix reading labels which starts with byte 0x05
157924d libblkid-tiny: add blkid_probe_set_id_label() stub
0c5761f libblkid-tiny: use separated buffer for each block device read
b82c5c1 libblkid-tiny: add functions for allocating & freeing probe struct
12851d6 blockd: don't flush devices list on "hotplug" call
5ea47fe blockd: fix vlist memory corruption

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
(cherry picked from commit 4ebc9dc9c4faf8d9abc4197a74b892a66d9c1bcb)

package/system/fstools/Makefile

index b278a30..f2680ed 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/fstools.git
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7d67fe080d91b4bd6d32d5ee6c237c64a620c49cbd47b1ed9670f875b8f275f9
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-11-03
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=f438552ec8e777c271f5c2ec6713d9567eafa5b6
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4411400675131aada73911c4afc80149485e2686479bc6479acff253eb25e9a7
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-12-20
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=111a43f8c64683e79859dcb3f4b7aa437e24502b
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0