include/package.mk: sync default value for hash fallback with mirror hash
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 14:29:36 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 14:40:07 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
Simplifies dealing with PKG_HASH vs PKG_MD5SUM

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/download.mk
include/package.mk

index ec55777..095311b 100644 (file)
@@ -171,7 +171,7 @@ define Download/Defaults
   URL_FILE:=
   PROTO:=
   HASH=$$(MD5SUM)
-  MD5SUM:=
+  MD5SUM:=x
   SUBDIR:=
   MIRROR:=1
   MIRROR_HASH=$$(MIRROR_MD5SUM)
index 87dc573..26fc30c 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,6 @@ all: $(if $(DUMP),dumpinfo,compile)
 
 PKG_BUILD_DIR ?= $(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)$(if $(PKG_VERSION),-$(PKG_VERSION))
 PKG_INSTALL_DIR ?= $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/ipkg-install
-PKG_MD5SUM ?= unknown
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL ?=
 PKG_USE_MIPS16 ?= 1
 PKG_IREMAP ?= 1