ramips: Change ethernet driver to use napi_complete_done.
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 02:57:41 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 15:03:54 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
Backport of mailine linux commit. Speeds up ethernet slightly and reduces latency.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>

No differences found