odhcpd: fix gcc7 build error
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:07:07 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:15:20 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
0573422 ndp: add switch/case fallthrough comments

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index b5867bf..7ff9eb7 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-09
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=fd80621fea5cafcdca3f7fe762fede374a66e4b2
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=150683aa71021b5721ca177b4d0449c3e2bbf7ee696aafde0229c81e5ce50f00
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-21
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=057342245c79fbec788ac9873a85de77d0c0a5b8
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=20ca7c78a38555b125337538f33a1cf0e79f0062259d387f3ada57019086e8e7
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0