kernel: bump 4.14 to 4.14.152
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 16:14:43 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:32:54 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
Refreshed all patches.

Altered patches:
- 301-arch-support-layerscape.patch

Remove upstreamed:
- 950-0311-sc16is7xx-Fix-for-Unexpected-interrupt-8.patch

Compile-tested on: ar71xx, cns3xxx, imx6, x86_64
Runtime-tested on: ar71xx, cns3xxx, imx6

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>

No differences found