glibc: update to latest 2.27 commit (BZ #18035)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 12:56:04 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 14:14:33 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
1961e5c7296 elf: Fix pldd (BZ#18035)

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index ee32b0e..3856335 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.27
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=de9d4aa3534282645fde9d3a4a1113a947a057db
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4aca293c47ec88f94af31a016663eb5eabc2eb691dcbd723d6f61f2a1f17878a
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1961e5c72965a428e5ff18a49c4efdcb65991347
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=dcd1a5ceaeb8d5668c1829609f20241c44670b00a43846f5c7e90e00bbc049f9
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz