ramips: simplify EX2700 network config
authorJoseph C. Lehner <joseph.c.lehner@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:37:36 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 07:54:58 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
Don't create a vlan for the Netgear EX2700's only Ethernet port.

Signed-off-by: Joseph C. Lehner <joseph.c.lehner@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index baf619f..2d8d8ed 100755 (executable)
@@ -174,8 +174,7 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "0:wan" "9@eth0"
                ;;
-       cf-wr800n|\
-       ex2700)
+       cf-wr800n)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "4:lan" "6t@eth0"
                ;;
@@ -186,6 +185,7 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
        cs-qr10|\
        d105|\
        dch-m225|\
+       ex2700|\
        hpm|\
        mzk-ex300np|\
        mzk-ex750np|\