bcm53xx: disable building Linksys EA6300 V1 image
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 09:48:51 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 09:51:58 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
This device has 2 TRX partitions (main one and failsafe one) and Linux
may not detect them properly failing to run userspace.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
target/linux/bcm53xx/image/Makefile

index 853c9b2..e7a628b 100644 (file)
@@ -177,7 +177,8 @@ define Device/linksys-ea6300-v1
   DEVICE_TITLE := Linksys EA6300 V1
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-b43 $(USB3_PACKAGES)
 endef
-TARGET_DEVICES += linksys-ea6300-v1
+# Disabled due to problems with 2 TRX partitions
+# TARGET_DEVICES += linksys-ea6300-v1
 
 define Device/netgear
   IMAGES := chk