ramips: mt7621: fix usb init
authorRoman Yeryomin <roman@advem.lv>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 16:07:35 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 16:25:38 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
In 4.14 reg-names is required to identify resources.
Otherwise init fails with:

[    5.900501] xhci-mtk 1e1c0000.xhci: invalid resource
[    5.910499] xhci-mtk: probe of 1e1c0000.xhci failed with error -22

Signed-off-by: Roman Yeryomin <roman@advem.lv>
target/linux/ramips/dts/mt7621.dtsi

index d68ddf3..23b5455 100644 (file)
                compatible = "mediatek,mt8173-xhci";
                reg = <0x1e1c0000 0x1000
                       0x1e1d0700 0x0100>;
                compatible = "mediatek,mt8173-xhci";
                reg = <0x1e1c0000 0x1000
                       0x1e1d0700 0x0100>;
+               reg-names = "mac", "ippc";
 
                clocks = <&sysclock>;
                clock-names = "sys_ck";
 
                clocks = <&sysclock>;
                clock-names = "sys_ck";