ramips: fix switch port mapping for ZBT-WE2026
authorVaclav Svoboda <svoboda@neng.cz>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 16:11:14 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 07:13:56 +0000 (08:13 +0100)
This patch fixes switch port mapping for Zbtlink ZBT-WE2026.

Signed-off-by: Vaclav Svoboda <svoboda@neng.cz>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 84564c9..7bdebbe 100755 (executable)
@@ -33,7 +33,8 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
 
        case $board in
        11acnas|\
-       w2914nsv2)
+       w2914nsv2|\
+       zbt-we2026)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0:lan:4" "1:lan:3" "2:lan:2" "3:lan:1" "4:wan:5" "6@eth0"
                ;;
@@ -107,7 +108,6 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
        y1|\
        youku-yk1|\
        zbt-ape522ii|\
-       zbt-we2026|\
        zbt-we826|\
        zbt-wg2626|\
        zbt-wg3526|\