tools/coreutils: Update to 8.27
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 06:53:38 +0000 (07:53 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:47:27 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
Update coreutils to 8.27

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
(cherry picked from commit 80246ce67ec2a30dda51e3e4e135eab2ff249ccb)

tools/coreutils/Makefile

index 6582b3a..1acdfb9 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=coreutils
-PKG_VERSION:=8.25
+PKG_VERSION:=8.27
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@GNU/coreutils
-PKG_HASH:=31e67c057a5b32a582f26408c789e11c2e8d676593324849dcf5779296cdce87
+PKG_HASH:=8891d349ee87b9ff7870f52b6d9312a9db672d2439d289bc57084771ca21656b
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL := 1