mwlwifi: Fix pcie timeout issue
authorKabuli Chana <newtownBuild@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2019 20:53:23 +0000 (13:53 -0700)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 08:05:49 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
Increase MAX_WAIT_FW_COMPLETE_ITERATIONS to 10000 as before commit
e5e0700 to prevent timeout as reported here: #308 (Original OP issue is
probably not related though as his post preceeds commit e5e0700).

compile/test target mvebu/mamba, rango

Signed-off-by: Kabuli Chana <newtownBuild@gmail.com>
[commit subject and message tweaks]
Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
package/kernel/mwlwifi/Makefile

index 16c842f..642d800 100644 (file)
@@ -15,9 +15,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/kaloz/mwlwifi
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-12-18
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c2c8244d8fea5d59762cb14438ded00bf6d5965c
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=60fc25814349fccfbce7981a7d299665334829a70bf2310b3b87064cec5c6388
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-03-02
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=31d9386079b91cc699658c19294e139b62b512bc
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7bdd05765d8215a9c293cdcb028d63a04c9e55b337eaac9e8d3659bd86218321
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1